Contact

Officers

Monica Sabin, President
president@safepiercing.org

Paul King, Treasurer
treasurer@safepiercing.org

Aaron Pollack, Secretary
secretary@safepiercing.org


Board of Directors

Monica Sabin, President
president@safepiercing.org

Becky Dill, Vice President
vp@safepiercing.org

Christina Blossey, Legislation Liaison
legislation@safepiercing.org

Luis Garcia, International Liaison
international@safepiercing.org

Cale DiFrancesco, Outreach Liaison
outreach@safepiercing.org

Pablo Perelmuter, Medical & Membership Liaison
medical@safepiercing.org  |  members@safepiercing.org

Brian Skellie, Chief Information Officer
cio@safepiercing.org

Administrators

Caitlin McDiarmid, APP Administrator
Conference and general office inquiries, online store purchases, APP Speaker requests

info@safepiercing.org

888.888.1277 (toll free)  |  785.841.6060

PO Box 1287
Lawrence, KS 66044
(Call for shipping address)


Marina Pecorino, APP Membership Administrator
Member records and billing, Conference certificate reprints

mpecorino@safepiercing.org

785.856.4540